silly season

Vacations are over. But it’s too hot to do anything… even to think.

Not very productive yet.

So… decided to finally check out Zara online (I was avoiding it on purpose. I have to limit my material impulses. Besides, going to the actual stores it’s kinda terapeutic …).

This autumn’s collection is really great, minimal, metallic.

Love it.

 

Before I used to thimk the September issues were a bit depressing. I mean… tanning on the beach and reading about flannels and wools?

Now they have that melancolic taste to the “rentré”… as in comming back to school. I don’t buy new books, notebooks or any such things. I might as well choose a new winter coat.

 

Comments
One Response to “silly season”
  1. chicquero says:

    love the minimalistic shoe

Leave a Reply

