Y. M.

I’ve recently discovered the work of Yusuke Maegawa through We Are Selectors.

Despite my obvious atraccion just by the fact Yusuke is japanese with a MA from Central Saint Martins, it made me remember the fantastic brand JNBY I’ve fallen in love with this summer in Barcelona (Consell de Cent, 355).

On his  latest AW 11/12 collection, Yusuke Maegawa has discrete but really interesting details in denim (a material I’ve been really obcessed with lately).

As if it wasn’t enough, browsing through his webpage, I discovered we can purchase his garments made to order through one of the most fantastic online fashion projects I’ve seen, Muuse.Please check it out!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 239 other followers

